[Bizarro Files] DC Six Month Retrospective Part 1


Putting the super back in Superman!



Production Notes

This episode covers the first week’s releases of the new 52 viewing what’s occured over the past six months.


On Air Talent


Vicky (audio editor)


Links of Interest

John Rozum: Why I Quit Static Shock


Additional Credits

“Kill Chorus” composed by Andrew Espejo

“Sunshine Superman” by Donovan

“Ravishing” by Bonnie Raitt

Leave a Comment