[Bizarro Files] DC Six Month Retrospective Part 2


Guess who's back...!



Production Notes

This is part 2 of the DC retrospective series. Continuing from Part 1, this episode covers the first week’s releases of the new 52, viewing what’s occurred over the past six months.


On Air Talent


Vicky (audio editor)


Additional Credits

“Kill Chorus” composed by Andrew Espejo

“Sunshine Superman” by Donovan

“Ravishing” by Bonnie Raitt

Leave a Comment